Skip to main content

Online Banking

Enroll in Online Banking

Thank you! Whether you are an existing member or considering opening an account, all of us at Merck Sharp & Dohme Federal Credit Union appreciate your support and look forward to serving your financial needs. Every employee is committed to providing an exceptional member experience and financial services to become your preferred financial partner.

As a member-owned financial institution, our goal is to provide you with valuable benefits such as free checking, 55,000 surcharge-free ATMs worldwide, free online access and bill payment, no or lower fees, and competitive rates on deposits and loans. I welcome your comments or suggestions (good or bad), to help us improve and better serve you by Contacting Dana ( Again, thank you for choosing MSDFCU for your financial needs.

Dana DeFilippis, CEO

Our experienced leaders are focused on providing an exceptional banking experience for all members.

Board of Directors 

Thomas Eisenberger, Chair
John Frazzette, Vice Chair
Kevin Stauffer, Treasurer
Stacie Grim, Secretary

Donald Baines, Board Member 
Dalfoni Banerjee, Board Member
Riad El-Dada, Board Member
Ruth Fields, Board Member
Bert Finkenbeiner, Board Member 

Director Emeriti

John Becker
Bonnie Folgia
Velma Hendricks
Jeff James
Nancy James 
Carter LeBrocq
Robert Muzslay
Rev. Dr. Marjorie Duncan Reed
Joseph Robinson  

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee comprises five voluntary members of Merck Sharp & Dohme Federal Credit Union (the Credit Union), and the Board of Directors appoints each Committee member to serve a three-year term. In an independent, objective manner, we ensure the Credit Union meets its financial reporting objectives and has processes and procedures to safeguard members’ assets. The Committee is charged to respond to comments and suggestions from Credit Union members. The Committee oversees external audits, as well as regularly performs internal audits of the Credit Union in the areas of financial accountability and regulatory compliance.

The duties and responsibilities of the Supervisory Committee are under Federal regulations as prescribed by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA).

Supervisory Committee Members

Raffaele Fusca, Chair
William Cook
Chip Eissler
Glenn McPherson
Anthony Wallace

Please feel free to contact the Supervisory Committee at one of the following addresses:

MSDFCU Supervisory Committee
335 West Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914