Your Preferred Financial Partner For Life

Quick Links

Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jeffrey James, Chairman
Joseph Robinson, First Vice Chairman
Robert Muzslay, Second Vice Chairman
Thomas Eisenberger, Treasurer
Nancy James, Secretary
Peter Alberti
Donald Baines
John Frazzette
Velma Hendricks
Carter LeBrocq
Micheline Marshall

Director Emeriti

John Becker
Bonnie Folgia
Andy Pinckney
Rev. Dr. Marjorie Duncan Reed


facebook twitter
Merck Stock Activity Equal Housing Lender NCUA Your savings fedarally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Governmennt
MSDFCU's ABA Number: 231386645
335 West Butler Avenue, Chalfont, PA 18914|(215) 996-3700
Privacy Policy| Disclosures |Careers|Site Map

External Website Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Merck Sharp Dohme FCU website. The third-party website you are going to is not operated by MSDFCU. The privacy and security policy may differ from those practiced by MSDFCU. Please review their privacy and security policies. MSDFCU does not endorse nor regularly review the materials of the third-party website, and does not represent either the third party or member if the two parties enter into a transaction.