Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Holiday/Closings Date Day
New Year's Day Observed January 02, 2023 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day January 16, 2023 Monday
Presidents' Day February 20, 2023 Monday
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday
Juneteenth National Independence Day June 19, 2023 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2023 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4, 2023 Monday
Columbus Day October 09, 2023 Monday
Veterans' Day November 11, 2023 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day November 23, 2023 Thursday
Black Friday November 24, 2023 Friday - All offices will close at 4:00 p.m.
Christmas Day December 25, 2023 Monday