Skip to main content

Board Of Directors  & Committees

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer members of Merck Sharp & Dohme Federal Credit Union. The Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis and is tasked with overseeing the overall health of the Credit Union.

Board Members

Thomas Eisenberger, Chairman
John Frazzette, Vice Chairman
Nancy James, Secretary
Peter Alberti
Donald Baines
Stacie Grim
Robert Muzslay
Kevin Stauffer

Director Emeriti

John Becker
Bonnie Folgia
Velma Hendricks
Jeff James 
Carter LeBrocq
Andy Pinckney
Rev. Dr. Marjorie Duncan Reed
Joseph Robinson  

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is comprised of five voluntary members of Merck Sharp and Dohme Federal Credit Union (the Credit Union), and each Committee member is appointed by the Board of Directors to serve a three year term. In an independent, objective manner, we ensure the Credit Union meets its financial reporting objectives and has processes and procedures in place to safeguard members’ assets. The Committee is charged to respond to comments and suggestions from Credit Union members. The Committee oversees external audits, as well as regularly performs internal audits of the Credit Union in the areas of financial accountability and regulatory compliance.

The duties and responsibilities of the Supervisory Committee are in accordance with Federal regulations as prescribed by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA).

Please feel free to contact the Supervisory Committee at one of the following addresses:

MSDFCU Supervisory Committee
335 West Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914
Email Us

Supervisory Committee Members

Janet Keyser
Kevin Stauffer
Ruth Fields 
Tim Ratke
William Cook, Chairman